Skip to main content

CUNY Academic Works: Contact

Contacting CUNY Academic Works

CUNY Academic Works is a service of the CUNY Libraries, coordinated by the Office of Library Services at CUNY Central. If you have questions about CUNY Academic Works or about scholarly communication issues such as open access publishing, you are encouraged to email either the CUNY Scholarly Communications Librarian or the Academic Works administrator at your college or school.

CUNY Academic Works Administrators by College/School

Baruch College
Jessica Wagner Webster, Digital Initiatives Librarian
jessica.wagner@baruch.cuny.edu


Borough of Manhattan Community College
Jean Amaral, Outreach Librarian
jamaral@bmcc.cuny.edu


Bronx Community College
Cynthia Tobar, Archivist and Technology Services Librarian
Cynthia.Tobar@bcc.cuny.edu


Brooklyn College
Beth Evans, Electronic Services Librarian
bevans@brooklyn.cuny.edu


City College of New York
Ching-Jung Chen, Digital Scholarship Librarian
cchen@ccny.cuny.edu


College of Staten Island
Anne Hays, Evening/Weekend Instruction Librarian
Anne.Hays@csi.cuny.edu


CUNY Central
Megan Wacha, Scholarly Communications Librarian
megan.wacha@cuny.edu


CUNY Graduate Center
Jill Cirasella, Associate Librarian for Scholarly Communication and Digital Scholarship
academicworks@gc.cuny.edu


CUNY Graduate School of Journalism
Tinamarie Vella, Library Manager
tinamarie.vella@journalism.cuny.edu


CUNY School of Law
AcademicWorks@cuny.edu


Guttman Community College
Meagan Lacey, Coordinator for Information Literacy Services & Instruction
meagan.lacey@guttman.cuny.edu


Hostos Community College
Kate Lyons, Reference & Information Technology Librarian
clyons@hostos.cuny.edu


Hunter College
Iris Finkel, Web Services, Reference/Instruction Librarian
ifinkel@hunter.cuny.edu


John Jay College
Ellen Sexton, Reference and Interim Interlibrary Loan Librarian
esexton@jjay.cuny.edu


Kingsborough Community College
Mark Eaton, Reader Services Librarian - Social Media
Mark.Eaton@kbcc.cuny.edu


LaGuardia Community College
Elizabeth Jardine, Metadata Librarian
ejardine@lagcc.cuny.edu


Lehman College
Vanessa Arce Senati, Head of Reference
Vanessa.ArceSenati@lehman.cuny.edu@lehman.cuny.edu


Medgar Evers College
AcademicWorks@cuny.edu


New York City College of Technology
Monica Berger, Instruction and Reference Librarian
mberger@citytech.cuny.edu


Queens College
Nancy Foasberg, Humanities Librarian and Coordinator of Instructional Services
nancy.foasberg@qc.cuny.edu


Queensborough Community College
Bill Blick, Electronic Resources and Web Librarian
wblick@qcc.cuny.edu


School of Public Health
AcademicWorks@cuny.edu


School of Professional Studies
Megan Wacha, CUNY Scholarly Communications Librarian
megan.wacha@cuny.edu


York College
AcademicWorks@cuny.edu