Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CUNY LIBRARIES ARE OPEN both ONLINE and on campus! We are open online for reference & instruction. E-resources are fully available. CUNY Libraries physical spaces are also open for quiet study, computers and wifi, materials pickup, and more. Please note that library plans are subject to change based on the evolving pandemic situation and plans at each campus. At this time, due to the pandemic, campus access (including libraries) may be restricted to each campus’ current students, faculty and staff. Some libraries require reservations. Please check our College Libraries page for details about the library you plan to visit.

Support Students Impacted by Coronavirus Crisis Donate Now

CUNY libraries statistics 2014-2015 (Archive)

A guide to assist CUNY libraries with the ACRL and IPEDS surveys

Campus Contacts

October 2015

 

Medgar David  Orenstein dorenstein@mec.cuny.edu
Law Julie Lim lim@law.cuny.edu
QCC Sheila Beck SBeck@qcc.cuny.edu
NYCCT Cailean Cooney CCooney@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
HC Claibourne Williams clwillia@hunter.cuny.edu
Guttman              Amy Beth Amy.Beth@guttman.cuny.edu
CSI                          Kerry Falloon Kerry.Falloon@csi.cuny.edu
JJ Bonnie Nelson bnelson@jjay.cuny.edu
YO Di Su DSu@york.cuny.edu
LE Jennifer King Jennifer.King@Lehman.cuny.edu
BCC Alexander B. De Laszlo Alexander.De_Laszlo@bcc.cuny.edu
KBCC Josephine Murphy Josephine.Murphy@kbcc.cuny.edu
BA Gerry Jiao Gerry.Jiao@baruch.cuny.edu
BMCC Taian Zhao tzhao@bmcc.cuny.edu
QC Nancy R Armao Nancy.Armao@qc.cuny.edu
CC Yoko Inagi Ferguson yinagi@ccny.cuny.edu
Journalism Tinamarie Vella tinamarie.vella@journalism.cuny.edu
LAGCC Steve Ovadia sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu
GC Alycia Sellie asellie@gc.cuny.edu
HO Lisa Tappeiner   etappeiner@hostos.cuny.edu
BC Susan Vaughn   svaughn@brooklyn.cuny.edu