Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CUNY LIBRARIES ARE OPEN both ONLINE and on campus! We are open online for reference & instruction. E-resources are fully available. CUNY Libraries physical spaces are also open for quiet study, computers and wifi, materials pickup, and more. Please note that library plans are subject to change based on the evolving pandemic situation and plans at each campus. At this time, due to the pandemic, campus access (including libraries) may be restricted to each campus’ current students, faculty and staff. Some libraries require reservations. Please check our College Libraries page for details about the library you plan to visit.

Support Students Impacted by Coronavirus Crisis Donate Now

CUNY libraries statistics 2021-2022

Stay informed -- Join the CUNY Surveys Listserv

Contacts

Stats Contacts      
October 2021      
       
Baruch Gerry Jiao Gerry.Jiao@baruch.cuny.edu
BCC Michael Miller Michael.Miller@BCC.CUNY.EDU
BMCC Robin Brown rbrown@BMCC.CUNY.EDU
Brooklyn Michael Hughes Michael.Hughes@brooklyn.cuny.edu
CCNY Sean O'Heir soheir@ccny.cuny.edu
CSI Kerry Falloon Kerry.Falloon@csi.cuny.edu
CSI Christine McEvilly Christine.McEvilly@csi.cuny.edu
GC Adriana Palmer apalmer@gc.cuny.edu
Guttman Amy Beth Amy.Beth@guttman.cuny.edu
Guttman Colette Denali Montoya-Sloan colette.montoya-sloan@guttman.cuny.edu
Hostos Lisa Tappeiner etappeiner@hostos.cuny.edu
Hunter John Pell jpell@hunter.cuny.edu
JJ Ellen Sexton esexton@jjay.cuny.edu
Journalism Tinamarie Vella tinamarie.vella@journalism.cuny.edu
KBCC Carlos Arguelles carlos.arguelles@kbcc.cuny.edu
LGCC Steve Ovadia sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu
Law Mary Godfrey-Rickards Mary.Godfrey-Rickards@law.cuny.edu
Lehman Kenneth Schlesinger Kenneth.Schlesinger@lehman.cuny.edu
Lehman Jacqueline DeQuinzio Jacqueline.DeQuinzio@lehman.cuny.edu
MEC Judith Schwartz jschwartz@mec.cuny.edu
NYCCT Maura Smale MSmale@CityTech.Cuny.Edu
QBCC Semanate Carmita csemanate@qcc.cuny.edu
Queens Yearwood Simone Simone.Yearwood@qc.cuny.edu
York Di Su DSu@york.cuny.edu