Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CUNY LIBRARIES ARE OPEN both ONLINE and on campus! We are open online for reference & instruction. E-resources are fully available. CUNY Libraries physical spaces are also open for quiet study, computers and wifi, materials pickup, and more. Please note that library plans are subject to change based on the evolving pandemic situation and plans at each campus. At this time, due to the pandemic, campus access (including libraries) may be restricted to each campus’ current students, faculty and staff. Some libraries require reservations. Please check our College Libraries page for details about the library you plan to visit.

Support Students Impacted by Coronavirus Crisis Donate Now

Alma Implementation

Functional Team

Charge

  • Represents each institution to guide and participate in migration preparation and activities in relevant functional areas.
  • Attends weekly functional calls and extends invitations to said calls to relevant local colleagues.
  • Participates in Ex Libris's "01CUNY Alma/Primo VE" project site in Basecamp and relays local questions.

Upcoming Events

Members

Campus Name Email Address
BB Mike Waldman michael.waldman@baruch.cuny.edu
BB Stephen Francoeur stephen.francoeur@baruch.cuny.edu
BB Monique Prince monique.prince@baruch.cuny.edu
BC Judith Wild jwild@brooklyn.cuny.edu
BC Sally Bowdoin sbowdoin@brooklyn.cuny.edu
BC Michael Hughes michael.hughes@brooklyn.cuny.edu
BM Linda Wadas lwadas@bmcc.cuny.edu
BM Rebecca Hyams rhyams@bmcc.cuny.edu
BX Jesus Sanabria jesus.sanabria@bcc.cuny.edu
BX Erma Nieves erma.nieves@bcc.cuny.edu
CC Trevar Riley-Reid trileyreid@ccny.cuny.edu
CC Sean O'Heir soheir@ccny.cuny.edu
CL Mary Godfrey-Rickards mary.godfrey-rickards@law.cuny.edu
CL Jonathan Saxon jonathon.saxon@law.cuny.edu
GC Alycia Sellie asellie@gc.cuny.edu
GC Michael Handis mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
GC Curtis Matthew cmatthew@gc.cuny.edu
GJ Tinamarie Vella tinamarie.vella@journalism.cuny.edu
GJ Barbara Gray barbara.gray@journalism.cuny.edu
HC Clay Williams clay.williams@hunter.cuny.edu
HC Wendy Tan wtan@hunter.cuny.edu
HO Rhonda Johnson rhjohnson@hostos.cuny.edu
HO Lisa Tappeiner etappeiner@hostos.cuny.edu
JJ Marta Bladek mbladek@jjay.cuny.edu
JJ Maria Kiriakova mkiriakova@jjay.cuny.edu
JJ Maureen Richards marichards@jjay.cuny.edu
JJ Patrick Raftery praftery@jjay.cuny.edu
KB Jeffrey Delgado jeffrey.delgado@kbcc.cuny.edu
KB Mark Eaton mark.eaton@kbcc.cuny.edu
LG Chris McHale cmchale@lagcc.cuny.edu
LG Francine Egger-Sider fegger@lagcc.cuny.edu
LE Stephen Walker stephen.walker@lehman.cuny.edu
LE Joan Jocson-Singh joan.jocsonsingh@lehman.cuny.edu
ME Ben Franz bfranz@mec.cuny.edu
ME Min Ahn mahn@mec.cuny.edu
NC Kelly Castro joan.castro@guttman.cuny.edu
NC Eke Williams eke.williams@guttman.cuny.edu
NY Kel Karpinski kkarpinski@citytech.cuny.edu
NY Nanette Johnson njohnson@citytech.cuny.edu
QB Jeffrey Jia jjia@qcc.cuny.edu
QB Connie Williams cwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu
QC Jim Mellone james.mellone@qc.cuny.edu
QC Ken Rosenberg kenneth.rosenberg@qc.cuny.edu
SI Christine McEvilly christine.mcevilly@csi.cuny.edu
SI Kerry Falloon kerry.falloon@csi.cuny.edu
YC Meredith Powers mpowers@york.cuny.edu
YC Junli Diao jdiao@york.cuny.edu